Divisional Secretary

div sec Name Mr. W.G.K.D Wickramasooriya
Work history
  • Assistant Commissioner - Municipal Council - Kurunegala

Assistant Divisional Secretary

assistant div sec Name Mrs. S. Arunya
  • Bsc (University of Jaffna)
  • Diploma in Computing (IDM Nations Campus)
Work history
  • Assistant Commissioner, Agrarian Development Department


accountant1 Name Mrs. J.B.D. Rathnayake
  • B.Sc(Physics) - University of Kelaniya
  • Diploma in Public Administration and Management - SLIDA
Work history Assistant Secretary - Ministry of Mass Media and Parliamentary Affairs

Assistant Director (planning)

 director pl Name Mr. G.R.C.Jayarathna
  • M.A.Econ (Special) Degree
  • Diploma in Commiunity Development
work History
  • Enterprenarship development Trainning officer at Small Enterprise Development Division-District Secratriat Puttalam (1997-2008)
  • Community Mobilization Officer at The project of Rewakening (2008-2009)

Administrative Officer

  ao Name Mrs. H.C. Bandara
work History
  • Municipal Council Colombo (1989-1990)
  • Divisional Secretariat Galgamuwa (1990-1991)
  • Divisional Secretariat Rideegama (1991-2005)
  • Divisional Secretariat Ibbagamuwa (2006-2010)

Administrative Officer (Grama Niladhari)

  aog Name Mr. D.G Samarajeewa
work History
  • Divisional Secretariat Dimbulagala (1992-2004)
  • Divisional Secretariat Ibaagamuwa (2004-2019)


News & Events

Scroll To Top